Skip to Content
Avasure Logo


Leading the Charge in Patient Safety and Quality of Care

Our leaders are revolutionizing patient care in hospitals with innovative virtual care models and are continuously exploring new approaches to enable the highest levels of patient safety and exceptional quality of care.

Adam McMullin

Chief Executive Officer

John Vaillancourt

Chief Financial Officer

Chris Kocsis

Chief People Officer

Lisbeth Votruba

Chief Clinical Officer

Joe Bush

General Counsel / Chief Legal Officer

Jacob Hansen

Chief Product Officer

Toby Eadelman

Chief Technology Officer

Jan Mosholt

Vice President of Sales

Kyle Pett

President / Chief Operating Officer

Mary Boyd

Vice President of Customer Experience

Tom Fusee

Vice President of Commercial Operations

Sean DeLaney

Vice President of Customer Technical Support
2023 Avasure
metalic gradient decorative background image
ⓒ 2023 AvaSure. All Rights Reserved
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram